If you’ve read my blog, you know about my crazy life. On the midst of craziness there is still always something to be thankful for. There are the major reasons for  gratitude – friends, family, faith, clothing, food, shelter, but there are small bits of blessings as well.

With this mindset, I decided to find a little something every day for which I am thankful.  Yesterday, I was extremely thankful that I was able to cut through a raw spaghetti squash without sustaining injury.  If you have ever cut a spaghetti squash, you know that it is quite an accomplishment! I have a difficult time slicing potatoes without slicing fingers!

Today, I am thankful for a near perfect cup of chai. It had just the right amount of spice, milk, and sugar.

image

What are you thankful for today?

